Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort

 

Franke GmbH

Obere Bahnstraße 64
D-73431 Aalen

Tel.: 07361 / 920-0
Fax: 07361 / 920-120

info@franke-gmbh.de
V-Card

Technische Beratung

Arne Jankowski

Telefon: +49 7361 920-185
Telefax: +49 7361 920-120

a.jankowski@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de
V-Card

Christian Burghard

Telefon: +49 7361 920-124
Telefax: +49 7361 920-120

c.burghard@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de
V-Card

Philipp Engert

Telefon: +49 7361 920-125
Telefax: +49 7361 920-120

p.engert@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de
V-Card

Kaufmännische Beratung

Alexandra Stoll-Reininger

Telefon: +49 7361 920-112
Telefax: +49 7361 920-120

a.stoll-reininger@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de
V-Card

Petra Abele

Telefon: +49 7361 920-121
Telefax: +49 7361 920-120

p.abele@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de

 

 

Heike Faustmann

Telefon: +49 7361 920-122
Telefax: +49 7361 920-120

h.faustmann@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de

Adriana Dag

Telefon: +49 7361 920-182
Telefax: +49 7361 920-120

a.dag@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de

Nadine Heinzmann

Telefon: +49 7361 920-117
Telefax: +49 7361 920-120

n.heinzmann@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de

Maria Petkovic

Telefon: +49 7361 920-128
Telefax: +49 7361 920-120

m.petkovic@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de

 

 

Andrea Haas

Telefon: +49 7361 920-111
Telefax: +49 7361 920-120

a.haas@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de